The University of Luxembourg and IDCN Luxembourg Announce Local Partnership

By Roli Gupta for International Dual Career Network, Luxembourg, January 18 2021
Back to news list

Press Release, Luxembourg – 22nd January 2021

International Dual Career Network (IDCN) Luxembourg association and the University of Luxembourg announced the partnership with the aim to facilitate professional integration for the partners and spouses of the University of Luxembourg’s employees at the beginning of January 2021.

The spouses and partners of the University of Luxembourg’s employees here get the opportunity to register with IDCN and enjoy being part of the vast partners’ community and benefit from the variety of services, such as information on the local labor market, help with their resume, professional integration, networking events, and opportunities to contribute meaningfully by volunteering to run some of the association’s activities.

IDCN welcomes wholeheartedly The University of Luxembourg as its newest Corporate Member and remains grateful for their continuous support and commitment.

About IDCN Luxembourg:

The Luxembourg IDCN group was established in May 2018. Its Corporate Members currently are: Amazon, ArcelorMittal, British Chamber of Commerce, European Investment Bank, European Stability Mechanism, Ferrero, PwC, Talkwalker, Vodafone and The University of Luxembourg.

Should you wish to find out more about how to become an IDCN Corporate Member, member, or volunteer, you can contact the Association at For more information, please visit:

About The University of Luxembourg: The University of Luxembourg is the only public university with an international, multilingual, research-oriented and interdisciplinary character. The University has three faculties as well as three interdisciplinary research centers. The University of Luxembourg, founded in 2003, has already paved the road to success – it was ranked 12th in the Times Higher Young University Rankings in 2020, and 200-250th in the Times Higher World University Rankings 2020. The University has three campuses: Belval Campus, Kirchberg Campus and Limpertsberg Campus. For more information, please visit:

Related news